2017 Q1

2017 NADOA Board NAME POSITION

COMPANY

EMAIL ADDRESS srupprecht@enerplus.com

Sandi Rupprecht

President

Enerplus Resources LimeRock Resources Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

Cheryl Hampton, CDOA

1st Vice-President 2nd Vice President

champton@limerockresources.com jason.lucas@steptoe-johnson.com

Jason Lucas

Luanne Johnson, CDOA Stephanie Moore, CDOA

Corresponding Secretary

Newfield Newfield

lujohnson@newfield.com smoore@newfield.com

Recording Secretary

Michele Lawton

Treasurer

Anadarko Petroleum

michele.lawton@anadarko.com brenda.pirozzolo@cgi.com christie.taylor@chk.com lewis_box@xtoenergy.com jwillis@crescentpointenergy.com

Brenda Pirozzolo, CDOA

Board Advisor

CGI

Christie Taylor Lewis Box, CDOA

Director - CAPDOA Director - DALWORTH Director - DADOA Director - HADOA Director - SADOA Director - PBADOA

Chesapeake Energy

XTO Energy

Julie Willis

Crescent Point Energy

Yolanda Bazan, CDOA Rona Erickson, CDOA

Hilcorp Energy

ybazan@hilcorp.com

Kaiser-Francis Oil Company

ronae@kfoc.net

Jennifer Lujano

COG Operating LLC

jlujano@concho.com

2017 NADOA Committee Chairs CHAIRPERSON COMMITTEE COMPANY NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS dpodrazik@concho.com brenda.dickey@bp.com smoore@newfield.com

Dawn Podrazik, CDOA Brenda Dickey, CDOA Stephanie Moore, CDOA

Advertising Certification

Concho Resources Inc.

BP America

Education Co-Chair Education Co-Chair

Newfield

Donna King, CDOA Lewis Box, CDOA

Forward Land LLC

donna.king@forwardlandllc.com

Ethics

XTO Energy

lewis_box@xtoenergy.com

Cheryl Hampton, CDOA

Finance

LimeRock Resources COG Operating LLC COG Operating LLC LimeRock Resources Crescent Point Energy

champton@limerockresources.com

Jennifer Lujano Jennifer Lujano

Forms and the M&A Updates

jlujano@concho.com jlujano@concho.com

Historian

Cheryl Hampton, CDOA

Institute Co-Chair Institute Co-Chair

champton@limerockresources.com jwillis@crescentpointenergy.com jwillis@crescentpointenergy.com

Julie Willis Julie Willis Jeff Kliewer

Interaction - Industry & Owners Crescent Point Energy

Local Association Liaison

COG Operating LLC

jkliewer@concho.com lewis_box@xtoenergy.com

Lewis Box, CDOA Kelly Sandoval

Long Range Planning Co-Chair XTO Energy Long Range Planning Co-Chair Kimmeridge Energy

kdsandoval@kimmerridgeenergy.com

Luanne Johnson, CDOA

Membership

Anadarko Petroleum Chesapeake Energy

lujohnson@newfield.com christie.taylor@chk.com

Christie Taylor

Member Recognition

Rona Erickson, CDOA Cheryl Hampton, CDOA Noemi Peralta, CPLTA

News Magazine

Kaiser-Francis Oil Company

ronae@kfoc.net

News Magazine - Assoc Editor LimeRock Resources

champton@limerockresources.com

Photography

COG Operating LLC

nperalta@concho.com

Jason Lucas

2019 Site Selection

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

jason.lucas@steptoe-johnson.com

Yolanda Bazan, CDOA Luanne Johnson, CDOA

Webinar

Hilcorp Energy

ybazan@hilcorp.com

Technology

Newfield NADOA

lujohnson@newfield.com administrator@nadoa.org

Chris Tucker

Contract Employee

31

G r o w t h T h r o u g h E d u c a t i o n - J a n u a r y / F e b r u a r y / M a r c h 2 0 1 7

Made with <A HREF="https://flippingbook.com/online-flipbook" TITLE="Learn about Creating Flipbooks with FlippingBook">FlippingBook</A> flipbook maker