2017 Q1

NADOA

Decimal Points NADOA has “gone digital” and we hope you enjoy the new magazine format. Please let us know if you have suggestions to make the transition from the printed page to electronic mode easier to negotiate. If you have a suggestion for someone to act as a Regional Reporter to help NADOA keep abreast of current legislation and legal issues for any open or unlisted states, please submit the name or the name of the firm.

2017 NADOA Magazine deadlines

Second Quarter.....................April 28, 2017 Special Institute Edition...........June 2, 2017 Third Quarter....................August 11, 2017 Fourth Quarter.............. November 3, 2017

Regional Reporters ABADOA

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

dan.swiger@steptoe-johnson.com

CAPDOA

Chelsea Wright

cwright@linnenergy.com

DADOA

Sharon Siemer

sharon.siemer@anadarko.com

DALWORTH

Lewis Box

lewis_box@xtoenergy.com

HADOA

Stephanie Moore

smoore@newfield.com

MAADOA

Angie Coady, CDOA

acoady@vessoil.com

PBADOA

Shawn Thompson

shawn.thompson@pxd.com

SADOA

Rebecca Helt, CDOA

rebecca.helt@wpxenergy.com

Arkansas

Jackie Clotfelter, CDOA

jclotfelter@hannaoilandgas.com

North Dakota New Mexico Louisiana

Kimberly A Backman

kbackman@crowleyfleck.com

Cob Webs

2

N a t i o n a l A s s o c i a t i o n o f D i v i s i o n O r d e r A n a l y s t s

Made with <A HREF="https://flippingbook.com/online-flipbook" TITLE="Learn about Creating Flipbooks with FlippingBook">FlippingBook</A> flipbook maker