Register 2021

Tom Hodges Prize for Service to the Chapel Felix Huston The JCN Grigg Prize for Year 10

Calib Wyness Academic Award Noah Yee Prize for Japanese Tancred Prize for Literature Mitchell Young Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking

Joshua Hooker Prize for Music

Andrew K Allison Prize for progress and service in Instrumental Music Sean Jang Academic Award Prize for Geography Luke Kim Academic Award Henry Lassen Prize for highest aggregate score in Clay Target Shooting Hopo Leota Trophy for Most Promising U15 Rugby Player Eric Liu Prize for Art Lachlan McVicar EJ Cooke Memorial Cup for Intermediate Athletics Champion Charlie Poulter Prize for Physical Education Ferg Richards Academic Award Lachie Short Academic Award Barnett Prize for General Science Neave Memorial Prize for French Tancred Prize for History Prize for English Benedykt Staples Tyndale Prize for Religious Education William Sudell Barnett Prize for Chemistry Lewis Whiteside Tancred Prize for History Achievement Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking Prize for English Nick Wilson Barnett Prize for Mathematics Lucca Wiseman Prize for Accounting

Batting in Cricket Baxter Lamberg Academic Award

Gordon Liu Prize for Art Finn McCormack-Young Academic Award The TA & KM Mouldey Cup for Junior Hockey Will McQuilkin Tyndale Prize for Religious Education Denham Memorial Prize for Original Composition in English Louie Nelson Cup for Most Promising Junior Coxswain in Rowing Aston Nijjar Academic Award William Owen Cup for Most Improved in Sailing PJ Palamo The RC Grigg Cup for U14 Athletics Champion Albie Roberts Prize for Materials Technology Prize for English Prize for Physical Education Academic Award Milton Sedze Academic Award

YEAR 11 Art Aitken Road Cycling Prize for best Junior Cyclist James Bernau Prize for Economics Matthew Brett Tyndale Prize for Religious Education Tom Chaffey Prize for Financial Literacy George Cochrane Prize for Materials Technology Cup for Most Promising U16 Rower Thomas Douglas Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication Ed Davidson Prize for Drama Otto Elworthy Tancred Prize for Literature Tom Foster Academic Award Neave Memorial Prize for Spoken French Angus Gifford Academic Award Barnett Prize for Biology Le Cren Prize for Science Prize for Japanese Oliver Glossop Barnett Prize for Physics Colin Gong Prize for Design & Visual Communication Elliott Grey Prize for Digital Technology Matthew Hocquard Hare Memorial Prize for Most Promising Player in Year 11 Cricket

Nicholas Sharr Prize for History Prize for Mathematics

Academic Award Prize for Drama Cup for Best Football Player in Junior Youth Ashwin Thomas Cup for Best U14 Football Player Harry Vaughan Prize for Digital Technology Academic Award Sedley Wells Award for winner of the Solo Vocal Performance Angus Whitteker Prize for Physics AK & DF Hancock Prize for Head Treble


Register 2021 Academic

Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software