PPE Manufacturers in West Michigan

SWAB & TEST KITS Company Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

Timothy DuMez Jim Medsker

4518 128th Ave Holland, 49424

Hybrid Machining

hybridmachining.com

tim@hybridmachining.com

616-834-1557

Ottawa

6387 Technology Ave., Suite F Kalamazoo, 49009

Keystone Solutions Group keystone-pd.com

jim.medsker@keystone-pd.com

269-217-3109

Kalamazoo

THERMAL SCREENING SYSTEMS Company Website Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

440 Burroughs Street, Suite #315 Detroit, 48202

Vista Solutions Inc

vistasolutions.ca

Eric Grabijas

eGrabijas@vistasolutions.ca

313-969-0731

Wayne

THERMOMETERS Company Website

Contact Email

Phone

Address

County

Terry Powers

616-226-8140 616-822-0212

535 Greenwood Ave SE, Suite 300 East Grand Rapids, 49506

Competitive Edge

competitive-edge.net

tpowers@competitive-edge.net

Kent

Creative Products International

223 144th Ave. Caledonia, 49316

creativeidea.net

Tiffany Brady tiffany@creativeidea.net

269-377-6709

Kent

Karen Scarpino

532 Ottawa Ave Grand Rapids, 49503

Green Giftz

greengiftz.com

karen@greengiftz.com

616-735-1000

Kent

678 Front Ave NW, Ste 199 Grand Rapids, 49504 411 East Roosevelt Ave. Zeeland, 49464

Group Vertical

verticalppe.com

Sara Schut

sara@groupvertical.com

616-825-1150

Kent

Lakeshore Cutting Solutions

cuttingsolutionsinc.com Justin Ayers

info@cuttingsolutionsinc.com

616-772-2888

Ottawa

4512 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, 49008 3615 29th Street SE Grand Rapids, 49512 40 Corporate Drive Auburn Hills, 48326

Proforma Printhouse

proforma.com

Brad Troyer

brad.troyer@proforma.com

269-488-7509

Kalamazoo

Superior Business Solutions inkonit.com

Pat Koczenasz patk@inkonit.com

616-490-2220

Kent

Mary Buchzeiger

Sure Solutions Corp

suresolutionsmbe.com

mbuchzeiger@suresolutionsmbe.com

248-466-9533

Oakland

17

p 616.771.0325

e info@rightplace.org

w rightplace.org

125 Ottawa Avenue NW, Suite 450 Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator