AFAS 2020 Annual Report

BOARD of TRUSTEES Air Force Aid Society is governed by a distinguished group of volunteer trustees comprised of current Air Force/Space Force leaders and personnel, former Air Force leaders and members of the civilian community – fulfilling the vision of our founder, General Henry “Hap” Arnold.

Mr. James C. Reagan Air Force Aid Society Board President

Ms. Kathleen Barchick Air Force Aid Society Board Vice-President

Kaleth O. Wright Chief Executive Officer 18th Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force (Ret)

John A. Farrell III Chief Operating Officer, Chief Master Sergeant, USAF (Ret)

Michael Parnarouskis, Jr. Chief Financial Officer

Latoya Crowe Chief Communications & Development Officer

Nicole Ayala Chief Human Resource Officer

General Charles Q. Brown, Jr. Chief of Staff of the Air Force

General John W. Raymond Chief of Space Operations

Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass

Chief Master Sergeant of the Space Force Roger A. Towberman

Mrs. Lisa Atherton

John P. Roth Acting Secretary of the Air Force

Mrs. Sharene Brown

Mr. Eli Cohen

Dennis L. Fritz Chief Master Sergeant, USAF (Ret)

Danny R. Doucette Chief Master Sergeant, USAF (Ret)

Mark A. Brown Major General, USAF (Ret)

Mr. Rahn Bass

The Honorable Robert F. Hale

Lieutenant General Dorothy A. Hogg

Dr. William W. Jennings

Lieutenant General Brian T. Kelly

Mr. Ken Mailender

Major General James D. Peccia III

Mrs. Mollie A. Raymond

Lieutenant General Jeffrey A. Rockwell

Mrs. Cheryl Roberson Mrs. Rachel Rush

The Honorable Eugene R. Sullivan


Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog