UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

AUSTRALIA QUEENSLAND Mt Tamborine Gina Storey

Travelling Places

gina@travellingplaces.com.au

Robina

Melissa Jeffrey Maxine Adams

Flight Centre Cruise Robina MTA - Mobile Travel Agents

melissa.jeffrey@flightcentre.com.au

61.7 . 5575 . 9000 61.4.1386.4967

jeverett@mtatravel.com.au

Roma

Sandy Mulcahy

MTA - Mobile Travel Agents

smulchahy@mtatravel.com.au

61.4.2827.8789

Te n eriffe

Linda Critchell

MTA - Mobile Travel Agents

lcritchell@mtatravel.com.au

61.4.0825.4632

VICTORIA Bentleigh

Jocelyn Rheault

CruiseExperts Travel Ltd.

jocelynr@cruiseexpertstravel.com

60.4.737.8100

Boronia

Julie O'Grady

Exclusively Cruising

cruise@exclusivelycruising.com.au

61.3.9767.2799

Glen Waverly

Melissa Lamborn Cruiseabout Mt Eliza

melissa.lamborn@flightcentre.com.au

61.3.9887.8599

Mount Eliza

Kathryn Gregg

Cruiseabout Mt Eliza

kathr y n.gregg@cruiseabout.com.au

61.3.9775.4033

West Pennant Hills Ann alize Troost

Travel Managers

annalize.troost@travelmanagers.com.au

61.410.679815

117

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker