UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - ALBERTA

Blackfalds

Shiel McClure

Go Travel

shiel.m@gotravelcompany.com

403.352.1758

Calgary

Kim Paterson

Vision Travel

kim.paterson@visiontravel.ca

403.453.4889

Mary Balfour

Personal Journeys Travel

mary@personaljourneystravel.com

587.435.3949

Ashley Wolbeck

Travel Time - Calgary

ashley@traveltime.ca

403.547.8297

Trisha Bender

Fareconnect.com Inc.

trisha.bender@fareconnect.com

403.977.1769

Wendy McDonald

Serendipity Solutions Inc.

wlmcdonald@shaw.ca

403.242.8583

Julie Bates

Civilized Adventures

julie@civilizedadv.com

403.205.4120

Karen Schulz

Civilized Adventures

karen@civilizedadv.com

403.205.4120

Nadine Schorn

Airlines/Voyagers by Nadine

cruisinggal@aol.com

403.975.4496

Geordie McDonald

Encompass Travel

georgdie@encompasstravel.ca

403.919.9541

Savanah Andrews

Aero Travel Ltd.

savanah@aurotravel.ab.ca

403.261.6600

Alison Weisbeck

Maritime Travel - Park Royal

aweisbeck@maritimetravel.ca

403.265.6143

Carstairs

Shantelle McCrea

Go Travel

shantelle.m@gotravelcompany.com 306.260.6998

Kerry Hammel

Go Travel

kerry.h@gotravelcompany.com

780.853.4728

Jennifer Wormald

Go Travel

j.wormald@gotravelcompany.com 604.849.2905 118

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker