UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - ALBERTA

Edmonton

Betsey Jean Williams

TravelOnly HQ

bwilliams@travelonly.com

780.953.3708

Amanda Strobl

Expedia CruiseShipCenters

astrobl@cruiseshipcenters.com

250.474.2744

Shauna Iwaschuk

Fareconnect.com Inc.

shauna.iwaschuk@fareconnect.com 780.983.1452

Dorothy Bystrom

Travel Professionals Intl

Dbystrom@tpi.co

780.487.7790

Joyce Zilinski

New West Travel - Edmonton traveloneworld.shaw.ca

780.297.5723

Lloyminster

Christine Columbine

Fareconnect.com Inc.

christine.columbine@fareconnect.com780.872.4884

Medicine Hat

Sharon Sept

Fareconnect.com Inc.

sharon.sept@fareconnect.com

403.866.3741

Megan Simon

Go Travel

megan.s@gotravelcompany.com

403.458.6037

Rimbey

Shelley McCubbing

Go Travel

shelley.m@gotravelcompany.com

403.704.5206

119

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker