UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby

Mary Martin

Travel Best Bets

mary.martin@travelbestbets.com

250.860.5574

Rosemarie Neufeld

Travel Best Bets

rosemarie.newfeld@travelbestbets.com

604.669.6607

Vancouver

Shane Maddaford

Renshaw Travel

shane.maddaford@fernwehtrvl.com

604.568.4633

Nancy Eng

H.B. Travel Corporation nancy@hbvacations.com

604.630.5466

Burnaby

Mary Martin

Travel Best Bets

mary.martin@travelbestbets.com

250.860.5574

Rosemarie Newfeld

Travel Best Bets

rosemarkie.newfeld@travelbestbets.com

604.669.6607

Christine Boecker

Travel Boecker

chris@travelboecker.com

604.338.9211

Kim Shirlaw

Jubilee Travel - Burnaby kim.shirlaw@travelbestbets.com

Brenda McBurnie

Travel Best Bets

brenda.mcburnie@travelbestbets.com

250.317.4557

Colleen Youngblut

Travel Best Bets

colleen.youngblut@travelbestbets.com

250.888.4006

Miyako Mori

Personal Travel Mgmt

miyako@personaltravel.ca

604.739.3622

Deborah Howe

Travel Best Bets

deb.howe@travelbestbets.com

604.669.6607

Philip Beck

Personal Travel Mgmt

philip@personaltravel.ca

604.739.3622

Chilliwack

Susan Small

Roblin Travel and Cruise susan@roblintravel.com

604.792.4696

Tracey Beastall

Roblin Travel and Cruise tracey@roblintravel.com

604.792.4696

120

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker