UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - ALBERTA

Blackfalds

Shiel McClure

shiel.m@gotravelcompany.com

403.352.1758

Go Travel

Calgary

Vision Travel

Kim Paterson

kim.paterson@visiontravel.ca

403.453.4889

Personal Journeys Travel

Mary Balfour

mary@personaljourneystravel.com

587.435.3949

Travel Time - Calgary

Ashley Wolbeck

ashley@traveltime.ca

403.547.8297

Fareconnect.com Inc.

Trisha Bender

trisha.bender@fareconnect.com

403.977.1769

Serendipity Solutions Inc.

Wendy McDonald

wlmcdonald@shaw.ca

403.242.8583

Civilized Adventures

Julie Bates

julie@civilizedadv.com

403.205.4120

Civilized Adventures

Karen Schulz

karen@civilizedadv.com

403.205.4120

Airlines/Voyagers by Nadine

Nadine Schorn

cruisinggal@aol.com

403.975.4496

Encompass Travel

Geordie McDonald

georgdie@encompasstravel.ca

403.919.9541

Aero Travel Ltd.

Savanah Andrews

savanah@aurotravel.ab.ca

403.261.6600

Maritime Travel - Park Royal

Alison Weisbeck

aweisbeck@maritimetravel.ca

403.265.6143 403.701.9695

Colleen Lewis

Travel Professionals International clewis@tpi.ca

Carstairs

Shantelle McCrea

Go Travel

shantelle.m@gotravelcompany.com 306.260.6998

Kerry Hammel

Go Travel

kerry.h@gotravelcompany.com

780.853.4728

Jennifer Wormald

Go Travel

j.wormald@gotravelcompany.com 6 04.849.2905

118

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker