UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - ONTARIO

Barrie

Megan Saunders

Cruise Holidays Be Our Guest

megan.saunders@cruiseholidays.com 905.251.0709

Brantford

nradde@travelonly.com

416.219.7822

Nicola Radde

TravelOnly HQ - Brantford

ablanchard@travelonly.com

226.646.1056

Anne Blanchard

TravelOnly HQ - Brantford

rching@travelonly.com

437.214.9780

Ricky Ching

TravelOnly HQ - Brantford

Fergus

Diane Cook

dcook@tpi.ca

Travel Professionals International

226.979.5751

Hillsdale

Kevin Harrod

Sunrise Travel Services ULC

ilovevacationsvip@gmail.com

705.309.5453

Kitchener

lynda@northstartravel.ca

519.766.8053

Lynda Dennis

Northstar Travel

liz@northstartravel.ca

519.741.6522

Liz McCrea

Northstar Travel

linda@northstartravel.ca

226.789.2675

Linda Toth-Winerkorn

Northstar Travel

London

James Hill Travel

Jim Hill

jim@jameshilltravel.com

519.660.6966

Mississauga

David Rowland

Port Credit Travel

david@cwtravel@gmail.com

905.270.6466 126

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker