UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - ONTARIO

Oakville

Nadia Svoboda

Cruise Holidays of Oakville

nadia@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

905.337.2228

Oshawa

Ranka Matejic

Kemp Travel Group - Oshawa ranka@kemptravel.ca

905.433.8611

Lisa Anne Miller

Kemp Travel Group - Oshawa lisa@kemptravel.ca

905.433.8611

Louise Wilson

Kemp Travel Group - Oshawa louise@destinationstogo.ca

905.433.8611

Ottawa

Kathy Pearce

Travac Inc

kathypearce@travactours.com

613.728.1934

Anne Potvin

Club Adventure

anne@clubadventure.ca

613.789.8000

Anita Maasland-McNeil Uniglobe CBO Travel

anita@uniglobecbo.com

613.789.7800

Christian Poulin

Nexion Canada ULC

cpoulin@nexioncanada.com

819.208.6147

Nathan Bowler

Merit Travel Ottawa

nbowler@merittravel.com

613.725.6206

Toronto

Jason McGregor

The Travel Agent Next Door

jmcgregor@thetravelagentnextdoor.com

416.873.5093

Lois Dellert

Travel Edge

lois.dellert@traveledge.com

416.789.3271

127

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker