UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

Palo Alto

Jim Wiedeman

Valerie Wilson Travel

JImw@vwti.com

650.485.4545

Palos Verdes Estates Pamela Jacobs

Travelstore - Palos Verdes

pam.j@travelstore.com

310.373.0954

Peggy Tsunoda

Travelstore - Palos Verdes

peggy.t@travelstore.com

310.574.7259

Nanci Browning

Travelstore - Palos Verdes

nanci.b@travelstore.com

310.574.9405

Linda Kahn Ferrell

Travelstore - Palos Verdes

linda.kf@travelstore.com

310.750.9416

Barbara Matles

Travelstore - Palos Verdes

barbara.ma@travelstore.com

310.750.9406

Paradise

Anita Washburn

Paradise Travel

beachbags@hotmail.com

530.872.0285

Pasadena

John Valerio

Crown City Travel

john@crowncitytravel.com

626.696.3553

John Siston

Travel Gallery Inc.

john@travelgallery.com

626.577.9717

Catherine Adde

Travelstore - Pasadena

catherine.a@travelstore.com

626.639.2614

Aimee Weinstein

Travelstore - Irvine

aimee.w@travelstore.com

909.720.1376

Peidmont

Sasha Charney

Departure Lounge LLC

scharney@departurelounge.com

303.905.6904

Natalie Ethridge

Ciao Bambino

natalie@ciaobambino.com

425.2236.7363

18

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker