UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA Placerville Cindy Glaab

Over the Hill Travel

cindy@overthehilltravel.com

530.626.9389

Lucia Blake

AAA - Placerville

lucia.blake@norcal.aaa.com

530.295.6601

Pleasanton

Cornell Holmes

Cornell & Company

thecruiseguy@comcast.net

925.398.8411

Rancho Murieta

Melanie Adams

Carrousel Travel

melanie@carrouseltravel.com

916.806.9742

Redlands

Kaitlin Darnell

Laura's Travel Service

kaitlin@laurastravel.com

909.793.7551

Riverside

Jeanne Anderson

Dream Vacations

jeanderson@dreamvacations.com

951.742.8033

Rocklin

Susan Bruno

Nexion LLC

sbruno@onemain.com

916.838.1314

Rodeo

Dione Coleman

New Discoveries Travel

newdiscoveriestravel@gmail.com

510.681.3155

Roseville

Mary Barclay

AAA - Roseville North

mary.barclay@normal.aaa.com

916.724.0208

Sacramento

Christine Chalmers

Travelstore

christine.c@travelstore.com

916.830.5510

Eric Ammons

TravelStore - Sacramento

eric.a@travelstore.com

916.607.8655

Gloria Heckenlaible

TravelStore - Sacramento

gloria.h@travelstore.com

916.929.5555 19

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker