UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

Sacramento

Bernice Daigian-Kendall

TravelStore

bernice.d@travelstore.com

916.830.5541

Kim Wiedeman

Hot Pink Travel

kim@hotpinktravel.com

407.331.3888

San Diego

Larry Clark

Travel Planners

lctravel@san.rr.com

407.331.3888

Janine Joseph

Kahala Travel

janine@kahalatravel.com

916.282.8300

Barbara Bagnall

Frosch Carefree

barbara.bagnall@frosch.com

858.551.4489

Susan Luebben Maddox

Tek N Travel

susan@tekntravel.com

619.417.7474

Christy Scannell

Dream Vacations

cscannell@dreamvacations.com

619.955.5535

Nicole Fitzpatrick

Frosch Carefree

nfitzpatrick@carefreevacations.com

858.592.7541

Katy Bendel

Protravel International katy.bendel@protravelinc.com

858.775.8152

Stacy Brennan

Kahala Travel

stacy@kahalatravel.com

619.282.8300

Neely Weir

Kahala Travel

neely@kahalatravel.com

619.282.8300 x299

Barbara Camacho

Graystone Travel

barbara_camacho@graystonetravel.com

408.997.0988

Jamie Stack

Tropeco Travel

jamie@tropecotravel.com

860.550.1661

Kathleen Felt

Regency Travel

kathleenfelt@yahoo.com

619.282.7631

San Fernando

Aviann Ramkissoon

Archer Travel

memorymakers80@gmail.com

678.984.3348 20

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker