UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA Sacramento Paula Schroeder

Ships and Trips

bernice.d@travelstore.com paula@shipsandtrips.com

916.830.5541 916.276.4310

TravelStore

Bernice Daigian-Kendall

407.331.3888

kim@hotpinktravel.com

Hot Pink Travel

Kim Wiedeman

San Diego

407.331.3888

Larry Clark

lctravel@san.rr.com

Travel Planners

916.282.8300

Janine Joseph

janine@kahalatravel.com

Kahala Travel

858.551.4489

Barbara Bagnall

barbara.bagnall@frosch.com

Frosch Carefree

619.417.7474

Susan Luebben Maddox

susan@tekntravel.com

Tek N Travel

619.955.5535

Christy Scannell

cscannell@dreamvacations.com

Dream Vacations

858.592.7541

Nicole Fitzpatrick

nfitzpatrick@carefreevacations.com

Frosch Carefree

858.775.8152

Katy Bendel

Protravel International katy.bendel@protravelinc.com

619.282.8300

Stacy Brennan

Kahala Travel

stacy@kahalatravel.com

619.282.8300 x299

Neely Weir

Kahala Travel

neely@kahalatravel.com

408.997.0988

Barbara Camacho

Graystone Travel

barbara_camacho@graystonetravel.com

860.550.1661

Jamie Stack

Tropeco Travel

jamie@tropecotravel.com

619.282.7631

Kathleen Felt

Regency Travel

kathleenfelt@yahoo.com

San Fernando

Aviann Ramkissoon

Archer Travel

memorymakers80@gmail.com

678.984.3348 20

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker