UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

San Francisco

Phillip Archer

Roaming Richly

parcher@roamingrichly.com

877-974-2459 x700

Julie Murphy

Casto Travel

julie.murphy@casto.com

415.273.7400

San Jose

Rene Schneeberger

Direct Travel - San Jose

rschneeberger@dt.com

408.286.2633

Kristin Luz

Family Travels and Adventures kristin@familytravelsandadventures.com

408.533.0080

Darlene Sorrentino

World Travel Bureau Inc

dsorrentino@wtbinc.com

408.274.7895

Diane Nagler

Goldrush Getaways

dr.nagler1@gmail.com

916.722.1648

San Leandro

Ben Sander

Black Sheep Adventures

ben@blacksheepadventures.com

510.323.2532

San Luis Obispo

Christiana Enriquez

Gullivers Travel

christiana@slogull.com

805.541.4141

San Marcos

Kim Merrill

Dreamfinder Travel

kim@dreamfindertravel.net

760.304.8456

San Mateo

Clyde Minter

Goldrush Getaways

clydeminter@yahoo.com

650.573.6989

Gabe Hoffman

Alpine Travel of Saratoga

gabe@campanile.us

650.773.8272

San Ramon

Matthew Stone

Stone Expeditions

operators@stoneexpeditions.com

923.336.6261

Santa Ana

Theresa (Terri) Stanfield World Travel Bureau

tstanfield@wtbinc.com

714.731.9137 21

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker