UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA

Santa Barbara Jan King

Montecito Village Travel

jbaileyking@cox.net

805.685.1814

Linda Van Buren

Montecito Village Travel

lvanburen@ytc.com

805.687.2883

Cynthia Moxness

cynthia@cmoxness.com

805.680.4418

Santa Maria

Serena Grossman

Lavaflow Vacations

lavaflowvacations@gmail.com

805.310.1848

Santa Monica

310.451.5805 x1234

Muriel Durbin

Let's Travel Santa Monica

muriel@letstravel-sm.com

Whitney Nestoras

Sunstone Tours & Cruises

whitneyandrolia@yahoo.com

714.485.2796

Linda Androlia

Sunstone Tours & Cruises

sunstonetours@aol.com

888.815.5428

Santa Rosa

Mary Imm

Oakmont Travel Inc.

mary@gooakmonttravel.com

707.539.0424

Trinette Neuerburg

Oakmont Travel Inc.

trinette@gooakmonttravel.com

707.539.0424

April Andrus

Oakmont Travel Inc.

april@gooakmonttravel.com

707.539.0424

Saratoga

Robert Rollin

Chen Martin Travel

rollinbob@yahoo.com

408.300.4591

Seal Beach

Robin Townsend

Main Street Travel

robinmst7@hotmail.com

562.799.8470

Sonoma

Alyse Cori

Travelwize

alyse@travelwize.net

707.935.9493

22

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker