UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA Seal Beach Robin Townsend

Main Street Travel

robinmst7@hotmail.com

562.799.8470

Sonoma

Alyse Cori

Travelwize

alyse@travelwize.net

707.935.9493

Stevenson Ranch Monica Vibe

Executive Travel

monica@travelleadersla.com

661.254.6028

Tahoe City

Anne Tippin

Artisan Journeys

anne@artisonjourneys.com

530.581.1500

Tarzana

Todd Shapiro

Corporate Travel

travelthrutodd@gmail.com

818.620.6016

Templeton

Bree Heil

Bree Travels

bree@breetravels.com

805.423.8672

Thousand Palms

Don Freeland

Invest in Memories

don@investinmemories.com

760.550.9292

Truckee

Kerry Stendell

Mountain Adventure Travel

kerry@mountainadventuretravel.com

775.303.6282

Tustin

Nancy Levy

Golden Circle Travel

nancy@goldencircletravels.com

949.645.9898x109

Upland

Julia Aguilar

Air Sea Travel

juliaa_tl@yahoo.com

909.987.1755

Theresa Lock

Air Sea Travel

theresa_tl@yahoo.com

909.981.1755

Vallejo

Lynn McCloskey

Mad About Travel

madabouttravellm@aol.com

707.553.1000

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker