UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

FLORIDA

Dunnellon

Dianna Miller

Cruise Planners

dianna.miller@cruiseplanners.com

352.322.1820

Flagler Beach

Nancy Cushing

Cushy Adventures

nancy@cushyadventures.com

386.299.8777

Fort Lauderdale

Alan Feuerman

ExpediaCruiseShipCenters

afeuerman@expediacruises.com

561.674.4300

Carrie Chipman

Dream Vacations

cchipman@dreamvacations.com

480.256.1494

Colleen McAndrews

Avoya Travel

themcsix@comcast.net

Fort Myers

Jennifer Hardy

All Aboard Travel

jhardy@allaboardtravel.com

239.274.9999

Fort Walton Beach

Kathryn McBride

Tammy's Journeys

katiemcbride.tammysjourneys@gmail.com 850.243.3809

Ft Lauderdale

Toni Gayle

Avoya Travel

toni.gayle@avoyatravelnetwork.com 305.677.2308

Jackie Verson

Vernon Cruise

vernoncruise@yahoo.com

954.958.3700

Jeni Schrimsher

Avoya Travel

jeni.schrimsher@avoyanetwork.com 305.677.2308

Mary Strouse

Universal Travel

mary@universal-travel.com

954.761.1500

Jeanne Naini

Tammy's Journeys

jeanne.tammysjourneys@gmail.com 850.243.3809

Gibsonton

Anne Mullett

Visas and Vistas Travel

anne@visasandvistastravel.com

321.245.5442 35

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker