UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

FLORIDA Hallandale Beach Alena Einfeldt

WMPH

alena@wmph.com

561.243.2100 x7863

Highland Beach

Barbara Nassau

In House Travel

ihtravels@aol.com

802.296.6820

Hollywood

Joyce Klein

Brickell Travel

joyce@brickelltravel.com

954.966.7690

Jacksonville

Lesley Trudelle

Cruise Planners

alesley.trudelle@cruiseplanners.com 904.479.8880

Ramona Simmons

What's Next Vacations

whatsnextvacations@gmail.com

904.739.2224

Meghan Gesswein

Goodlands Travel

meghan@goodlandstravelgroup.com 805.438.2693

Vickie Edwards

Travlez Agency

vickie@travelzagency.com

904.233.4536

Paula Honroth

Wild Fun Travel

hello@wildfuntravel.com

206.717.5440

Melanie Ross

Happy Trippers Travel

happytripperstravel@gmail.com

239.961.5084

Sarah Dodd

Pelican Bay Travel Co

pelicanbaytravelco@outlook.com

407.473.1920

Kay Endsley

Endsley Travel

endsleytravel@gmail.com

281.795.5259

Coleen Swezey

Stressfree Cruising

coleen@stressfreecruising.com

407.572.3631

Christina Santiago

Happy Traveler

hapitrvlr@gmail.com

352.556.6065

Keith Merwin

Travlez Agency

keth@travelzagency.com

904237.6677

Tiffany Zinckgraf

Travel Book Vacations

tiffany@travelbookvacations.com

813.732.0497

36

Sandra Merwin

Travelz Agency

sandra@travelzagency.com

904.237.7222

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker