UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

FLORIDA

Naples

Wendy Taylor

Preferred Travel of Naples

wendy@preferrednaples.com

239.261.1177

Julie Johnston

Mad Travel Inc.

julie@madtravel.com

239.263.4433

Lisa Nikolich

Travel Planners International mauilt@windstream.net

407.448.7888

Marianne White

Preferred Travel of Naples

marianne@preferrednaples.com

239.261.1177

Larry Rechlin

Preferred Travel of Naples

therechlins@preferrednaples.com

239.398.4117

Lauren LaCour

Departure Lounge LLC

llacour@departurelounge.com

917.991.8880

Orlando

Debbie Patterson

Expedia Cruises Orlando

dpatterson@expediacruises.com

407.614.3330

Keith Vega

Worldmark by Wyndham

keith.vega@wyn.com

800.953.5511 x681425

John Layton

Cruise Planners

jlayton#cruiseplanners.com

407.456.0825

Palm Coast

Melodye Buckingham

Let's Go Travel

melodyeb@yahoo.com

386.445.5577

Heather Mayes

Let's Go Travel

letsgopc@bellsouth.net

386.445.5577

Bonnie Philbrick

Avoya Travel

bonnie.philbrick@avoyatravel.com

386.225.4195

Julia Starling

ESP Travel Consultants

julia@travelleaderspc.com

386.445.0007

Palmetto Bay

Carl Belles

Fit and Wine

carl@fitandwine.com

312.259.2097

38

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker