UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

FLORIDA Parkland Robert Jocoy

ExpediaCruiseShipCenters

rjocoy@aol.com

864.520.1967

Parrish

Chris Borg

Connections to Travel

chris@connectionstotravel.com

941.587.1999

Port St Lucie

Raymond Evertsen

RGE Travels

ray@rgetravels.com

954.520.1967

Punta Gorda

Laurie Kisovic

Expedia - Venice Pines Travel

lkisovic@cruiseshpcenters.com

941.497.7888

Miriam Schaefer

Basecamp Travels

mimi@basecamptravels.com

941.268.4695

Sarasota

John Lammert

Alice Travel Inc

jmlammert@comcast.net

941.924.0144

Herbert Sauer

Dream Vacations

hsauer@dreamvacations.com

941.312.6976

Toni Werner

VIP World Travel of Florida

toni@vipworldtravel.com

941.377.0017

St Augustine

Caitlin Gallagher

Cruises & Tours Unlimited

k8lin@comcast.net

434.249.1236

St Petersburg

Caroline Ramsburg

Hill's Travel Service, Inc.

culinary@hillstravel.com

727.896.7161

Eric Brown

YTB Travel Network

e.k.travel14@gmail.com

727.867.2906

Jennifer Jenema

Passport and Duffle Bag

jenny@passportanddufflebag.com

727.776.3212

39

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker