UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ILLINOIS

Alsip

Rita L Porter

Travel Planners International

parterrita@sbcgloval.net

312.480.6306

Arlington Heights Patrice Feltes

Feltes Travel

patrice@feltestravel.com

312.246.0834

Bloomington

Mark Burks

AAA Chicago - Bloomington

maburks@aaachicago.com

309.663.6512

Bolingbrook

Kevin Grady

Cruise Planners

kgrady@cruiseplanners.com

630.235.0164

Sandra Grady

Cruise Planners

sgrady@cruiseplanners.com

630.235.0164

Chicago

Wendy Beckwith

Travel Adventure Wanderlust

wendy@traveladventurewanderlust.com

312.736.2829

Kevin Grubb

Q Cruise + Travel

kevin@qcruisetravel.com

312.266.7447 x803

Crystal

Jennifer Dziebala AAA Illinois - Crystal Lake

jmdziubala@aaachicago.com

815.276.0371

Des Plaines

Michele Campion CRC Travel

michele@crctravel.com

773.525.3800

Downers Grove

Ivonka Knight

CIG Travel

info@cigtravel.com

630.670.4350

Elmhurst

John Dostaler

TravelProJohn, LLC

john@travelprojohn.com

312.380.1619

Geneva

45

Maria McCormick Geneva Travel & Cruise

maria@genevatravelcruise.com

630.845.8999

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker