UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ALASK A

Anchorage

800.808.8068

Kathryn Ryckman

Pursuit Collection

kryckman@pursuitcollection.com

907.777.2800

Kristina Eldred

Pursuit Collection

keldred@pursuitcollection.com

907.677.7504

Della Grimes

della.grimes@ykhc.org

Fairbanks

Uly Silkey

Plaza Travel

uly@plazatravel.com

818.907.6386

Sitka

M. Celeste Tydingco Canvas Travel Agency

sitkaot@gmail.com

907.738.0923

Wasilla

907.376.5231

Diane Munson

ABC Travel Services

diane@abctraveltime.com

800.808.8068

Karen Siegfried

Pursuit Collection

ksiegfried@pursuitcollection.com

Wrangell

907.205.4003

Marjy Wood

Tyee Travel Inc / Alaska Cruise tyee@akcruises.com

5

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker