UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ARIZONA

Buckeye

Vera Carson

Cruise Planners

vera.carson@cruiseplanners.com

480.261.1220

Vito Severino

Nice & Easy Travel

vito@niceandeasytravel.com

480.610.2951

Chandler

Karen Deadrick

Coffe Cup Travel

karen@coffeecuptravel.com

623.326.3687

Flagstaff

Sandy Welshinger

Cruise Planners

sandy.welshinger@cruiseplanners.com

928.433.2006

Jennifer Outland

Rivers & Oceans

jennifer@riversandoceans.com

928.526.4575

Maureen Connolly

Rivers & Oceans

maureen@riversandoceans.com

928.380.7622

Stephanie Selig

Rivers & Oceans

stephanie@riversandoceans.com

928.526.4575

Megan Prescott

Rivers & Oceans

info@riversandoceans.com

800.473.4576

Francesa Bob

Rivers & Oceans

francesca@riversandoceans.com

928.526.4575

Cameron Beck

Rivers & Oceans

cami@riversandoceans.com

928.526.4575

Fountain Hills

Jennifer Pearce

Skyline Travel

jenniferskylinetravel@gmail.com

314.283.4142

Alexandra Greene

Dream Vacations

agreene@dreamvacations.com

480.467.9882

Gilbert

Teresa Scannell

A World of Travel

teresa@awottravel.com

480.892.4992

Melissa Kinlon

A World of Travel

melissa@awottravel.com

480.892.4992

6

Cecilia Labariega

A World of Travel

cecilia@awottravel.com

480.892.4992

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker