UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ARIZONA

Mesa

Melanie Cole

Palm Coast Travel

melanie@iltpros.com

800.292.1103

Phoenix

Becky McIndoo

All World Travel, Inc.

brmcindoo@cox.net

602.430.6030

Jerald Summers

Dream Vacations

jsummers@dreamvacations.com

602.975.8964

Laurie Marschall

Lakama Travel

laurie@lakamatravel.com

602.540.7338

Stephanie Cox

Critics Choice Vacations

steph@criticschoicevacations.com

602.332.8975

Elizabeth Linke

Incentive Connection Travel

blmlinke@optonline.net

973.962.6199

Prescott

Jan Finkelstein

AAA Arizona - Prescott

jan.finkelstein@arizona.aaa.com

928.541.8608

Queen Creek

Susan Boehnstedt

Critics Choice Vacations

susan@criticschoicevacations.com

480.831.9076

Scottsdale

Tasha Leete

Expedia CruiseshipCenters

tleete@expediacruises.com

602.518.5168

Kim Rickels

Black Label Travels

kim@blacklabeltravels.com

602.740.6007

Michelle Jensen

Carpe Vino Travel

michelle.jensen@carpevinotravel.com

602.326.1660

Christi Kennelly

Frosch - Scottsdale

christi.kennelly@frosch.com

480.326.9631

Show Low

Teri Raymond

Atlantic Pacific Travel

teriraymond@hotmail.com

928.532.8401

7

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker