UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ALASKA

Anchorage

Kathryn Ryckman

Pursuit Collection

kryckman@pursuitcollection.com

800.808.8068

Kristina Eldred

Pursuit Collection

keldred@pursuitcollections.com

907.777.2800

Della Grimes

della.grimes@ykhc.org

907.677.7504

Fairbanks

Uly Silkey

Plaza Travel

uly@plazatravel.com

818.907.6386

Sabine Jehle

Go North Travel Center

sabine@gonorth-alaska.com

907.479.7271

Tanja Burri

Go North Travel Center

tanja@gonorth-alaska.com

907.479.7271

Juneau

Maryann Ray

Alaska Concierge

maryann@alaskaconcierge.com

907.789.3772

Sitka

M. Celeste Tydingco

Canvas Travel Agency

sitkaot@gmail.com

408.280.6410

Wasilla

Diane Munson

ABC Travel Services

diane@abstraveltime.com

907.376.5231

Karen Siegfried

Pursuit Collection

ksiegfried@pursuitcollection.com

800.808.8068

Wrangell

Marjy Wood

Tyee Travel Inc / Alaska Cruise tyee@akcruises.com

907.205.4003

5

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker