UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MICHIGAN Cassopolis Melvin Reynolds

Cruise Brothers

melvinreynolds@comcast.net

561.425.8200

Clinton Township Susie Raftery

Just Cruises

susie@justcruises.com

586.770.7836

Mary Ann Smith

Just Cruises & Vacations

maryann@justcruises.com

586.840.7447

Escanaba

Mary Anthony

Passageways Travel

mary@passagewaystravel.net

906.789.0800

Farmington Hills

Thomas Dugan

Dream Vacations

mdugan@dreamvcations.com

248.954.0881

David Batlemento

Gateway Travel Service

david@gatewaytrvl.com

248.432.8600

Jeneson

Janice Eagle

Travel Leaders

jeagle@travelleaders.com

269.925.0777

Lapeer

Amber Johnson

Superior Travel - Michigan

amber@superiortravelinc.com

810.969.4777

Petoskey

Shelagh Luplow

Alaska and Beyond LLC

support@alaskaandbeyond.com

231.753.8530

Plymouth

Fawn Johnson

Suncoast Travel

fawn@travelleaders.com

734.455.5810

Pat Rzepecki

Suncoast Travel

patr@travelleaders.com

734.455.5810

Spring Lake

Janet Taylor

Cruise & Travel Experts

jtaylor@cruiseandtravelexperts.com 616.846.6420

Lori Grantz

Cruise & Travel Experts

lgrantz@cruiseandtravelexperts.com 734.455.5810 59

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker