UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MINNESOTA

Albertville

Teresa Krause

Cruise and Travel Ventures

krauset@cruiseandtravelventures.com

719.351.5822

Tangela Sharit

Advencations

tangela@advencations.com

763.497.0312

Vicki Campbell

Campbell's Travel

campbellstravel@outlook.com

937.234.7058

Heather Tracy

Melvin's Travel Adventures

heather@melvinstraveladcentures.com

919.637.8287

Tracey Teuber

Unraveled Travel

tracey@unraveledtravel.com

763.497.0312

Deborah Plunkett

Worldwide Deb Travel

debbie@worldwidedebtravel.com

715.298.6017

Heather Verde

Verde Escapes

heather@verdeescapes.com

512.736.4418

Alana Dohren

Travel Quest

alana@twwtonline.com

503.999.6988

Stephanie Hill

Travel Quest

travelbunny2017@gmail.com

303.949.4933

Katie Turpin

Bucket List Travel

bucket_list_travel@yahoo.com

612.716.8994

Crissy McCormack

Little Island Vacations

littleislandvacations@gmail.com

573.280.3993

Apple Valley

Erin Luedtke

Erin Escapes

erin@erinescapes.com

612.405.7528

Maureen Janke

Galaxy Travel / Travel Leaders maureen@travelleaders.com

952.432.6272

Blaine

Liz Jones

Travel Leaders - Maple Grove liz@tvlleaders.com

763.231.8870

Eden Prairie

Susan Thompson

AAA Minnesota - Eden Prairie sthomposon@aaaminneapolis.com

952.927.2735 60

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker