UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MINNESOTA

Edina

Jason Schulz

Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Minneapolis

jschulz@carlsonwagonlit.com

763.852.8164

Julia Dietz

Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Southdale

jdietz@carlsonwagonlit.com

763.852.8164

Forest Lake

Ted Blank

Ingenious Travels

tedblank@ingenioustravels.com

651.485.8140

Goodhue

Peggy Hinsch

Travel With Peg

travelwithpeg@gmail.com

651.380.0147

Grand Rapids

Robin Hakala

Rapid Travel of Grand Rapids LLC

rhakala@travelleaders.com

218.327.2901

Ham Lake

Debra Kelly

Travel Leaders - Maple Grove

debbie@tvlleaders.com

763.231.8441

Maple Grove

Ashley Kaelber

Joyful Travel Co.

ashley@joyfultravelco.com

763.231.8870

Leslie Strowbridge Travel Leaders - Maple Grove

leslies@tvlleaders.com

651.789.8867

Minneapolis

Lori Martz

AAA Minnesota - Minneapolis

lmartz@aaaminneapolis.com

952.927.2589

Nicole Lindberg

Nicole Lindberg Travel

nicole@nicolelindbergtravel.com

612.207.8489

Teresa Budziak

Riverdale Travel

teresab@riverdaletravel.com

612.436.1051

Nicole Mohrbacher

AAA Minnesota - Minneapolis

nmohrbacher@aaaminneapolis.com 952.927.2605

Karen Listgarten Riverdale Travel

info@viaku.com

612.470.2878 61 763.272.7389

Zimmerman * More Minnesota Next Page Pam Hallberg Yu Yi Adventure Travel

pam@yuyiadventuretravel.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker