UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MINNESOTA

Minnetonka

Amy Ferreira

Allied Continental

aferreira@allied-continental.com

612.205.9482

Judy Peterson

Cruises & Tours Unlimited

judypeterson1@hotmail.com

612.559.6545

Moorhead

Rebeca Trandem

Travel Incorporated

becky@travel-incorporated.com

218.236.8383

Owatonna

Jon Terill

Galaxy Travel / Travel Leaders jterrill@travelleaders.com

507.455.1170

Plymouth

Elizabeth Pickerill

Ohana Family Travel

elizabeth@ohanafamilytravel.com

763.248.9044

Richfield

Boo Sher

Carrousel Travel

bsherman@carrouseltravel.com

612.866.2503

Robbinsdale

Kara Brown

Experience Culture Travel

kara@experienceculturetravel.com

763.260.4460

Roseville

Mallory Ryan

True North Travel Co.

mallory@truenorthtravelco.com

651.505.2240

Shoreview

Donna Radford

Carrousel Travel

donnaradford@yahoo.com

612.845.3617

Stillwater

Lavonne Markus

Travel Leaders - Maple Grove lavonne@tvlleaders.com

651.789.8852

Woodbury

Carol Peterson

Extreme Destinations Travel

carol9396@hotmail.com

651.714.0208

Wyoming

651.583.5545 62

Jennifer Algiere

Sandhill Travel

jennifera@sandhilltravel.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker