UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

ARIZONA

Scottsdale

Tasha Leete

Expedia CruiseShipCenters

tleete@expediacruises.com

602.518.5168

Kim Rickels

Black Label Travels

kim@blacklabeltravels.com

602.740.6007

Michelle Jensen

Carpe Vino Travel

michelle.jensen@carpevinotravel.com 602.326.1660

Christi Kennelly

Frosch - Scottsdale

christi.kennelly@frosch.com

480.326.9631

Show Low

Teri Raymond

Atlantic Pacific Travel

teriyamond@hotmail.com

928.532.8401

Sun City

Mary Schroeder

Fords World Travel

mary@fordstravel.com

623.933.8256

Tucson

Mandy McKaskle

Creosote Journeys

travel@creosotejourneys.com

571.447.3602

Matt Welch

PSI Travel & Cruises

psitravel@aol.com

520.296.3788

Ruth Hughes

AAA Arizona - Tucson

ruth.hughes@arizona.aaa.com

520.296.7461

Katie Beddingfield

Beddingfield Travel

katie@beddingfieldtravel.com

520.820.9399

Norma Surita

Bon Voyage Travel

nsurita@bvtravel.com

520.820.9399

Shannon Kelsey

Bon Voyage Travel

skelsey@bvtravel.com

520.797.1110

Wickenburg

Sally Killoran

Travel Masters

travelmastersaz@hotmail.com

828.684.2877

8

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker