UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OHIO

Brunswick

Sonja Oliver

Cruise Tour Store

soliver@cruisetourstore.com

805.300.3488

Jeffrey Berlat

Purple Lemming Travel

purplelemmingtravel@gmail.com

713.502.3529

Phoenix Sagen

My Travel 4 Ever

mytravel4ever@yahoo.com

330.460.5635

Elizabeth Westman

KHM Travel Group

ewestman@me.com

410.818.4645

Greg Everhart

Sunshine Tour and Travel

geverhart@sunshintourandtravel.com 228.343.1188

Canton

Kelli Vissers

Soul 2 Soul Traveling

soul2soultraveling@gmail.com

920.737.5354

Chillicothe

Renee Janssen

Travel Quest

renee@resfeberadventures.com

512.859.3396

Cincinnatti

Valerie Niemi

Prestige Travel - Cincinnatti

valerie@prestige-travel.com

513.793.6586

Rachel Hershberger

Prestige Travel - Cincinnatti

rachel@prestige-travel.com

513.793.6586

Cindy Moore

Provident Travel Corporation cmoore@providenttravel.com

513.247.1115

Robin Hershberger

Prestige Travel - Cincinnatti

robin@prestige-travel.com

513.793.6586

Josie McKinnon

Prestige Travel - Cincinnatti

josie@prestige-travel.com

513.793.6586

Columbus

Crystal Teter

Go See Travel

crystal@goseetravel.us

614.626.5995

David Schooler

Town and Country Travel

david@tandctravel.com

614.228.3366

83

Columbus Continues Next Page

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker