UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OHIO

Columbus

Fred Kerner

Grandview Travel

fkerner@grandviewtravel.com

614.486.1943

Charlotte Rodenfels

Travel Experts Inc

char@travelxperts.com

614.404.7235

Dayton

Krista Wissinger

Huffman Travel Ltd

krista@huffmantravel.com

937.293.3399

Delaware

Carol Bien

Carol Bien Cruise and Travel

carolbiencruiseandtravel@gmail.com

614.361.4175

Chantel Swartz

Carol Bien Cruise and Travel

chantelswartz@carolbiencruiseandtravel.com 614.214.7507

Lebanon

Kathy Wright

Wrightstone Travel

kathy@wrightstonetravel.com

513.847.4423

Lexington

Judy Cartelletti

Carson Travel

jcortelletti@carsontrav.com

419.884.7440

Diane Stewart

Carson Travel

dstewart@carsontrav.com

419.989.8132

Loveland

Kim Zielinski

Intellego Travel

kim@intellegotravel.com

513.580.7967

Monroe

Tammy McMonigle

tam2079126@aol.com

513.267.6368

Oakwood

Gabrielle Warncke

Huffman Travel

gabrielle@huffmantravel.com

937.293.3399

84

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker