UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OKLAHOMA

Ardmore

Christina Estrada Global Adventures Unlimited

globaladventuresunlimited@gmail.com

580.221.3695

Clinton Penny Carpenter Bentley Hedges Travel Service penny@swtravelok.com

580.323.3050

Edmond

Julie Mills

AAA Oklahoma - Edmond

julie.mills@aaaol.org

405.348.8281

Newcastle

Jamie Conover

Sea Gypsy Travel

jamie@seagypsytravel.net

405.643.0303

Oklahoma City

Stacy Elizondo

Fairy Godmother Travel

staci@fairygodmothertravel.com

409.767.3603

Owasso

Tina Mayfield

The Joy of Travel

tina@thejoyoftravel.net

918.527.6627

Jodi Mayfield

Dreaming About Vacations

jodi@dreamingaboutvacations.com

770.778.8974

Pauls Valley

Lauren Robbins

Second Wind Travel

lauren@secondwindtravel.com

405.238.7245

Shidler

Nicole Payne

The Joy of Travel

nicole@thejoyoftravel.com

580.716.2700

86

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker