UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OREGON

Beaverton

Debbie Kutnyak

Beatty Group Intl.

debbie@beattygroup.com

503.644.3340

Donna Johnson

Beatty Group Intl.

donna.johnson@beattygroup.com

503.644.3340

Suzan Turley

R&R Worldwide Travel & Cruise suzwilltravel@gmail.com

541.374.2337

Bend

Anneke Marchese

AM/FM Travel

anneke@amfmtravel.com

541.414.2554

Carol Domme

Avid Wanderer

carol@avidwanderer.net

541.797.3433

Joanne Dalsass

Getaways Travel

joanned@bendbroadband.com

Lisa Foran

Getaways Travel

lisadforan@gmail.com

541.408.3141

Clackamas

Kristan Anderson

AAA Oregon - Clackamas kristan.anderson@aaaoregon.com

503.241.6821

Cyndi Becker

All About Your Travel

cyndi@allaboutyourtravel.com

503.313.4592

Colton

John Ott

Wild Side Destinations

wildsidejo@gmail.com

503.260.0524

Pamela (PJ) Ott

Wild Side Destinations

pj@wildsidedestinations.com

503.630.5570

Corvallis

Candelaria Curiel

AAA Oregon - Corvallis candy.curiel@aaaoregon.com

541.360.7010

Judith Adams

AAA Oregon - Corvallis judith.adams@aaaoregon.com

541.360.7009

Matthew Gray

AAA Oregon - Corvallis matthew.gray@aaaoregon.com

541.360.7023 87

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker