UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OREGON

Irrigon

Brenda Brown

Book With Brenda

bookwithbrendab@gmail.com

818.248.9141

La Grande

Amy Shinsel

Alegre Travel LLC

amy@alegretravel.com

541.663.6388

Burr Betts

Alegre Travel LLC

burr@alegretravel.com

541.963.9000

Samantha LeBold

Alegre Travel LLC

sam@alegretravel.com

541.963.9000

McKenzie Sheehy

Alegre Travel LLC

mckenzie@alegretravel.com

541.963.9000

Lake Oswego

Debbie Robertson

AAA Oregon

debbi.robertson@aaaoregon.com

503.973.6553

Lyons

Angela Adelman

Cruising Together Travel angela@cruisingtogethertravel.com 888.767.1668

McMinnville

Jill Sorensen

McMinnville Travelwise jill@mactravelwise.com

503.472.6500

Katherine Sitton

McMinnville Travelwise ksitton@mactravelwise.com

503.472.6500

Medford

Laurel Williamson

Mission Travel

laureliwilliamson@gmail.com

541.621.0634

Portland

Anne McGee

Cruise Planners

anne.mcgee@cruiseplanners.com

703.967.9640

Lindsay Nichols

Willamette Intl Travel

lindsayn@wittravel.com

503.224.0180

Michael Schrobat

CETC Travel Services

michael@cetctravel.com

503.227.3599

88

Portland continues next page

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker