UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

OREGON

Portland, continued Pamela Davis

Willamette Intl Travel

pamd@wittravel.com

503.224.0180

Nancy Fowler

Willamette Intl Travel

nancyf@wittravel.com

503.224.0180

Barbara Baumer

Willamette Intl Travel

barbb@wittravel.com

503.244.0180

Deb Shilaos

Journeys of Distinction

deb@journeysofdistinction.com 503.452.0481

Amee Svatos

AAA Oregon - Beaverton

amme.svatos@aaaoregon.com 503.203.6403

Roseburg

Corey Montgomery

Fly Away Travel

cmontgomery@travelleaders.com

541.672.5701

Sharon Meyer

Fly Away Travel

smeyer@travelleaders.com

541.672.5701

Salem

Brent Adams

Rising Faith Travel & Events

brent@risingfaithtravel.com

503.530.9377

Debbie Alexander

AAA Oregon - Salem

debbie.alexander@aaaoregon.com

503.584.5229

Rebecca Kellams

AAA Oregon - Salem

rebecca.kellams@aaaoregon.com

503.584.5234

Sisters

Susan Waymire

TravelStore Sacramento

susan.w@travelstore.com

541.719.8997

West Linn

Julie Reid

Blue Window World Travel

julie@bluewindowworldtravel.com

503.702.4867

Jo-Ann Moss

Cruise Planners

jmoss@cruiseplanners.com

503.656.5005

89

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker