Seneca County Visitors Guide

Family Dollar 284 N. Washington St., Tif fi n 419-443-8426 locations.familydollar.com GameStop 2562 W. Market St., Ste. C, Tif fi n

Kroger Company 790 W. Market St., Tif fi n 419–447–8199 kroger.com Lowes 1025 W. Market St., Tif fi n 419–447–4101 lowes.com The Medicine Shoppe 465 W. Perry St., Tif fi n 419-447-0282 tif fi n.medicineshoppe.com Rite Aid 530 W. Market St., Tif fi n 419-443-0189 riteaid.com

Sally Beauty Supply LLC 748-A W. Market St., Tif fi n 419-443-0756 stores.sallybeauty.com/oh/tif fi n/ Sprint 2562 W. Market St., Ste B, Tif fi n 567–268–1070 Tractor Supply Company 2501 W Market St, Tif fi n 419-447-4109 tractorsupply.com Verizon Authorized Retailer – GoWireless 1660 W. Market St., Tif fi n 419-447-1700 verizonwireless.com

567-938-8010 gamestop.com Goodwill 2437 W. Market St., Tif fi n 419-443-1370 Harbor Freight 682 W. Market St., Tif fi n 567-938-0909 harborfreight.com HempCo 204 S. Sandusky St., Tif fi n 419–220–9900 Heritage IGA 479 E. Market St., Tif fi n

Rural King 2300 SR 18, Tif fi n 419–443–1663 ruralking.com

Wal–Mart 2801 W. SR 18, Tif fi n 419–448–4402 walmart.com

419–447–5333 heritageiga.com

AUTUMNWOOD CARE CENTER The Difference is The Care!

Classic Hits 96.7 with Keith and Dawn weekdays from 6-10am

Accomodations Therapies Specialty Care Transitional Care Unit Memory Care

419-722-3394 WBVI.com

Accepting Admissions

670 E. SR 18, Tiffin (419) 447-7151 www.AutumnwoodCare.org

22 | DestinationSenecaCounty.org

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator