Register 2019

Year 12 – Charlie Chubb, Cormac Dods, Sam Kirby, Oscar Nott, Charlie Owens, Jack Satterthwaite, Angad Vraich Year 13 – Matias Biraben-Clough, Nicholas Lidstone, Fin Smith, Nate Wain Interhouse participation awards For being prepared to be involved in interhouse events, whether they are strengths or weaknesses.

James O’Gorman Cup for Sportsmanship Jack Brent and Joe Pfahlert

Sam Kirby, William Law, Angad Vraich, Ben Zwarst Second House Colours Jordy Annand, Jack Belcher, Tom Clarke, Charlie Owens Third House Colours Matias Biraben-Clough, Nicholas Lidstone, Nate Wain House Spirit Recognises boys who just get on with things, who don’t make a fuss, who do as much as they can, who are competitive, generous with their time, and work well with their peers.

Cam Robson Trophy for Interhouse Sport Matias Biraben-Clough Will Midgley Trophy for Culture Nate Wain Somes House Cup for Fellowship Ethan Manera Chris Green Trophy for General Excellence Nicholas Lidstone Kim McCoy Cup for Leadership Fin Smith

Year 9 – Alex Stead Year 10 – Jack Coles

Year 11 – Jack Belcher Year 12 – Charlie Owens Year 13 – Fin Smith House Colours Awarded to boys who accumulate

Year 10 – Jack Coles Year 11 – Jack Belcher Year 12 – Charlie Owens

House points through their involvement in interhouse competitions. First House Colours

Year 9 Excellence and Contribution to House George Howard

Jack Brent, Jacob Clements, Jack Coles, Cormac Dods, Alex Hemens,


Register 2019 Pastoral Care

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs