Register 2019

YEAR 12 LJR Adams

WB Hutchinson Cup for the Most Improved Polo Player Prize for Mechanical Engineering M Kawamura Prize for Japanese LR Kitchen Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking FT Laing Prize for Art JRW Lay Barnett Prize for Chemistry Major Rattray Prize for Debating Prize for English TR Moore Prize for Mathematics RMG McKeown Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication JT Mortensen Prize for Art History Prize for Theatre Production OHJ Nott Prize for Photography BC Pownall Tancred Prize for History KJ Salt Prize for Physical Education GD Simpson Prize for Spanish A Vraich Major Rattray Prize for Debating Tancred Prize for Literature TG Ward Prize for Photography JW Wells Barnett Prize for Statistics EJ Cooke Cup for Intermediate Athletics Champion Prize for Accounting NJ Wilks Prize for Agribusiness Prize for Materials Technology JH Yee Cup for Best Senior Actor Major Rattray Prize for Debating BW Young Prize for Drama F Zhou Prize for Design & Visual Communication Prize for Digital Technology

YEAR 13 JR Annand

PHT Williams Memorial Cup for Senior Tennis Doubles Champions FF Anderson Jack Bristed Award for the Best and Fairest Rugby Player in the 1st XV GH Anderson Prize for Economics MB Audeau Road Cycling Award for Outstanding Individual Achievement RRM Baird Barnett Prize for Biology CN Chubb Neave Memorial Prize for Classical Studies BM Cornell Barnett Prize for Earth & Space Science BP Davis Denham Memorial Prize for Original Composition in English Senior German Embassy Prize Stage Door Cup for Service to Drama JTB Drage Prize for Commerce DG Edmond Cathedral Grammar Cup for Singing Senior Schola Cantorum Cooke Trophy HW Eglinton Barnett Prize for Physics Year 12 Le Cren Prize for Science BA Evans Prize for German ML Gath Trophy for Services to Water Polo MJ Gibb Barnett Prize for Mathematics ZT Gimblett Le Cren Prize for Geography Tancred Prize for History EJ Grant Neave Memorial Prize for French Prize for Geography EBK He Andrew K Allison Prize for Instrumental Music

AE Flower Prize for Science Old Boys’ Cup for the Senior Athletics Champion CJ Bassett Prize for Materials Technology TW Bassett Prize for Mechanical Engineering Prize for the Most Promising Squash Player MA Bayley HTB Grigg & SW Kidner Cup for Contribution to Sailing EN Bayliss Barnett Prize for Mathematics Prize for Drama TR Moore Prize for English Tancred Prize for Literature TJC Beale GMF Barnett Prize for Services to Cricket Worner Cup for Service to 1st XI Hockey MA Biraben-Clough Prize for Design & Visual Communication Tony Holland Memorial Cup for Commitment and Endeavour OH Brakenridge Neave Memorial Prize for Classical Studies F Brokenshire Barnett Prize for Biology Dr FG Westenra Prize for Medical Studies Nichols Prize for Science CW Bushell CC Rowing Cup for Sportsmanship, Versatility and Endeavour R Chiang Cup for Badminton Player of the Year DJO Davis Prize for Practical Chemistry Dr FG Westenra Prize for Medical Studies Major Rattray Prize for Literature LD Clark Cup and Sedgley Prize for Best Senior Swimmer Prize for Services to Swimming TD Cross Worner Cup for Service to 1st XI Hockey

Orchestra Prize Prize for Music


Christ’s College Canterbury

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs