Register 2019

HOUSE PRIZE-GIVING The House prize-giving recognises those who have achieved highly within the House.

HOUSE COLOURS Certificate (20 Points)

Rocco Barker, Finlay Broomhall, Ed Cochran, Rory Doull, George Lee, Daniel Metherell, Archer Oliver, Harry Sharr, Spencer Smith, Alex Speight Badges (40 Points) Will Bennetts, Alex Brett, Timothy Ding, Santino Felitti-Duter, Johnny Lee, Max Surveyor Tie Pin (50 Points) Josh Jolly, John-Paul Lay, Bradley Shearer, Tom Tothill, Tommy Whitaker, Jamie Yee Tie (70 Points) Fletcher Anderson, Tim Cross, Matt Durant, Sam Idiens Year 9 Contribution to the House Matthew Brett Year 10 Contribution to the House Levi Astle Condell’s Memorial Cup McKibbon Year 11 Contribution to the House Josh Jolly Year 12 Contribution to the House Fletcher Anderson HJM Bradshaw Leaver Cup for Quiet Achievement Max Surveyor Winter Cup for Service to the House Tom Vincent Wood Cup for Music Excellence Alex Brett Outstanding Sportsman Cup Matt Durant SN Johnstone Memorial Cup for Outstanding Condell’s Man Jamie Yee


Christ’s College Canterbury

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs