Register 2020

JM Hooker Andrew K Allison Prize for Instrumental Music Sedley Wells Music Award S Jang Prize for Mathematics Tyndale Prize for Religious Education RA Johnson Academic Award JG Kelly JCN Grigg Cricket Prize for Batting LD Kim Prize for Innovation and Enterprise JH Lange Academic Award AJM Law Prize for Drama A Madondo RC Grigg Cup for the U14 Athletics Champion JEF McKeown Tyndale Prize for Religious Education LAE McVicar John Grigg Cup for the Junior Athletics Champion FWH Melhuish Prize for Art Prize for Materials Technology RGX Oh Prize for Junior Squash Champion CBR Poulter Prize for Physical Education GM Roadley KM Sturrock Award for the Most Improved Intermediate Pianist GD Robertson Academic Award FMJ Ryan Prize for Service to the Chapel LA Short Neave Memorial Prize for French BN Staples Anglican Harrier Cup AG Stead

CJ Higgins Barnett Prize for General Science Prize for Digital Technology JA Higginson Prize for Design & Visual Communication WMMC Law Neave Memorial Prize for French GAF Lee Academic Award AB Mahon Most Improved Sailing Cup WJC Morris Prize for Japanese JW Moss Tyndale Prize for Religious Education HM Murison Le Cren Prize for Science JTM Pfahlert Academic Award GJC Ryan Gordon Harris Prize for Design & Visual Communication JTIL Sa Trophy for the Most Promising U15 Rugby Player HR Sharr Tyndale Prize for Religious Education OTP Todhunter Cup for the Most Promising U16 Rower BGL Vaughan Barnett Prize for Chemistry Barnett Prize for Physics

LP Whiteside Cup for the Best Football Player in Junior Youth JCN Grigg Cricket Prize for Bowling Prize for English Prize for History NJ Wilson Prize for Biology Prize for Geography LA Wiseman Cup for the Best Football Player in U14 YEAR 11 HR Adam Tancred Prize for History OH Aikawa Balfour Prize for Religious Education Prize for Art JC Beaglehole Prize for Physical Education RJC Beavan Cup for Rowing’s Most Promising

Junior Coxswain BJ Breitmeyer

Hare Memorial Prize for the Most Promising Cricket Player in Year 11 RC Brooks Academic Award CH Burdon Prize for Materials Technology Q Chen Prize for Geography Sedley Wells Prize for Music Tancred Prize for Literature TWM Currie Academic Award Y Elnahas Barnett Prize for Biology Neave Memorial Prize for Spoken French Prize for English MJ Gillard Academic Award OP Gosling Barnett Prize for Mathematics Prize for Economics JWR Griffin Prize for Music RL Harnett Prize for Accounting

Prize for Drama TS Wijesinghe

Cup for Badminton Player of the Year Denham Memorial Prize for Original Composition in English Tom Cooper Prize for Public Speaking SS Winefield Prize for Spanish Y Zhang Academic Award Cup for Christ’s College Table Tennis Open Champion

Academic Award JJH Sutherland Academic Award ARL Welsh Academic Award


Register 2020 Academic

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs