2020 At A Glance


The Oklahoma City Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) includes seven counties: Oklahoma, Canadian, Cleveland, Grady, Lincoln, Logan, and McClain. Oklahoma City is the 25th-largest city and 41st-largest metropolitan area in the United States. The Greater Oklahoma City Partnership region extends to include three additional counties — Kingfisher, Payne and Pottawatomie —to provide a broad economic development area.

CITY OF OKLAHOMA CITY AREA: 621 square miles - the third largest geographic area for a city in the nation.

1,500 miles

1,000 miles

OKLAHOMA CITY MSA: 5,581 square miles

THE GREATER OKLAHOMA CITY REGION: 7,978 square miles OKLAHOMA CITY ELEVATION: 1,285 feet above sea level

500 miles


500 miles- 55,226,460 1,000 miles- 178,159,849 1,500 miles- 319,684,689

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, City of OKC


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online