2-23-18

Real Estate Journal — February 23 - March 15, 2018 — 15A

www.marejournal.com

M id A tlantic

B usiness C ard S ervice D irectory

M id A tlantic

A ppraisal

C apital M arket S olutions

CRE S ales and L easing

Kenilworth Capital Advirsors, LLC 48 Wall Street, 12th Floor New York, NY 10005 www.knwcap.com

George Stergiopoulos, Principal gs@knwcap.com | P: 646-416-6403 Marshall D. Berman, Principal mberman@knwcap.com|P: 646-416-6680 Robert Aydin, Orginator, Northern NJ raydin@knwcap.com | P: 646-416-6688

P aving & E xcavating

D elaware S tatutory T rust

CRE E ducation

Commercial & Industrial Milling • Paving • Sitework Construction GERALD J. GIORDANO President

675 Rahway Avenue Union, New Jersey 07083

Tel: (908) 687-4400 Fax: (908) 687-4401

www.hillcrestpaving.com Estimating@hillcrestpaving.com

S outhern NJ B roker

PR / M arketing C ommunications S ervices

P rofessional R eal E state S ervices Investors Real Estate Agency 322 Ambrust Rd. • 2nd Floor Youngwood, PA 15697 P: 724-925-0215 F: 724-925-0216 mallison5@aol.com Mark D. Allison, Broker of Record/Owner Investors Real Estate Agency

Serving the real estate industry since 1979

Bill Parness, Principal

www.parnesspr.com

P.O. Box 956 Matawan, NJ 07747

(732) 290-0121 bparness@parnesspr.com

1031

d

Leading the Real Estate Investment Market Contact us today to access the largest inventory of properties.

Linda Christman (781) 740–2900 lchristman@marejournal.com

YourLogo Here Become an Advertiser Today

an.

J.D. Parker Manhattan (212) 430-5100 Sean Beuche Philadelphia (215) 531-7000

Brian Hosey New Jersey (201) 582-1000 Bryn Merrey Washington, D.C. (202) 536-3700

Offices Throughout the U.S. and Canada

www.MarcusMillichap.com

Made with <A HREF="https://flippingbook.com/online-digital-brochure" TITLE="Learn about FlippingBook for Online Brochures">FlippingBook</A> - Online Brochure Maker