UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CALIFORNIA Placerville Cindy Glaab

Over the Hill Travel

cindy@overthehilltravel.com

530.626.9389

Lucia Blake

AAA - Placerville

lucia.blake@norcal.aaa.com

530.295.6601

Pleasanton

Cornell & Company

thecruiseguy@comcast.net

925.398.8411

Cornell Holmes

Rancho Murieta

Carrousel Travel

melanie@carrouseltravel.com

916.806.9742

Melanie Adams

Redlands

Laura's Travel Service

kaitlin@laurastravel.com

909.793.7551

Kaitlin Darnell

Riverside

Dream Vacations

jeanderson@dreamvacations.com

951.742.8033

Jeanne Anderson

Rocklin

Nexion LLC

sbruno@onemain.com

916.838.1314

Susan Bruno

Rodeo

New Discoveries Travel

newdiscoveriestravel@gmail.com

510.681.3155

Dione Coleman

Roseville

AAA - Roseville North

mary.barclay@normal.aaa.com

916.724.0208

Mary Barclay

Rowland Heights Helen Liu

Unikke Travel

helen@unikketravel.com

626.910.5288 x103

Sacramento

Christine Chalmers

TravelStore - Sacramento

christine.c@travelstore.com

916.830.5510

Eric Ammons

TravelStore - Sacramento

eric.a@travelstore.com

916.607.8655

19

Gloria Heckenlaible

Travelstore - Sacramento

gloria.h@travelstore.com

916.929.5555

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker