2023 Community Report

Spotlight on Students


2023 Deans Medallion Recipients Angela Grantham Tony Cantu President’s Medallion Applied Technology Division

Dominick Callahan Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Dean, Dr. Cyndie Luna Theatre Arts for Transfer (AA-T)

Dean, Dr. Becky Barabé HVAC Technology II (AS)

Sunshine Derek Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Dean, Ms. Lorraine Smith Dental Hygiene (AS)

Melinda Radilla Humanities Division

Dean, Ms. Kerry McCutcheon English for Transfer (AA-T) Psychology for Transfer (AA-T)

Anthony Ramirez Business Education Division Dean, Dr. Timothy Woods

Amarisa Gonzalez Math, Science and Engineering Division Dean, Ms. Shirley McManus Biology (AS) Biology for Transfer (AS-T)

Computer Information Technology – Computer Information Systems (AS)

Maria Rivera Counseling and Guidance Division

Patricia Gonzales Social Sciences Division Dean, Ms. Cherylyn Crill-Hornsby Anthropology for Transfer (AA-T)

Dean, Dr. Kurt Piland Human Biology (AS) Pre-Allied Health (AS) Psychology (AA)

Psychology for Transfer (AA-T) Public Health for Transfer (AS-T)


Made with FlippingBook interactive PDF creator