2021-2022 Annual Report

2022 GALA This year’s 2022 Levine Academy Gala, “Starlit Soiree,” honoring Sandy Haymann Marks, was a huge success. The event raised more than ever before, surpassing $500,000 for our school. Our

multi-generational Levine family joined together to

ensure that our school remains on the forefront of education, even through a global pandemic. We are so proud of our community and we are so excited to have celebrated together in-person this year at the 2022 Gala!


Lilach & Amichai Ron Marilyn & Stanley Rothstein Debra & Elliot Tannenbaum Jackie & Steve Waldman/ IMA Waldman Laura & Ben Weinstein EMERALD SPONSORS ($1,000) Janet & Jack Baum* Diane & Mark Fleschler Frannie & Robert Gardner Gillian & Roy Greenberg/Michelle & Bryan Lurie

GOLD SPONSORS ($2,500) Claudia & Brian Frankel Ashley & Marc Grossfeld* Veronique & Hylton Jonas* Emily & Larry Kern Carol & Mark Kreditor Sandra & David Veeder PEARL SPONSORS ($1,800) Congregation Shearith Israel Sandy & Howard Donsky Kim & Dan Gold Pam & Jonathan Goldminz Jennifer & Jerald Goldstein* Nina & Jonathan Goodman Bonnie & Michael Grossfeld* Nancy & Solomon Israel Marcia & Jaime Kopel Amy & Harlan Korenvaes Meriplex Communications Jolie & Michael Newman Risha & Steven Reiman

RUBY SPONSORS ($18,000) Ann & Nate Levine SILVER SPONSORS ($10,000) Janet & Jeff Beck Dot & Basil Haymann Sandy & Andrew Marks SAPPHIRE SPONSORS ($5,000) Janet Behringer Lisa & Randy Fleisher The Schultz Family The Texas Jewish Post DIAMOND SPONSORS ($3,600)

Angela Horowitz & Doug French Rockefeller Capital Management Michelle & Daniel Rosenberg Dafna & Neil Rubinstein Lisa & Steve Rudner Amy & Steve Schachter Leora & Larry Short Andrea & Loren Weinstein Donna & Herbert Weitzman Lauren & Jeff Zlotky

Carol & Steve Aaron Stacey & Chuck Butler Lois & Malcolm Davidson Julie & Gary Haymann Tina & Marcus Orlowski Sury & David Sacher Susan & Steve Wilkofsky

*Indicates a gift made through a donor advised fund at the Dallas Jewish Community Foundation.

Made with FlippingBook Converter PDF to HTML5